Disney on Ice is back with Dream Big

We are big Disney fans and one of the things we love doing as a family is heading along to Disney On Ice. This year the new Disney On Ice show is Dream Big which sees Moana take to the ice alongside some of our favourite princesses.

We have seen lots of the Princesses on the ice before but Dream Big will be our first chance to see Moana and Maui as they go on an adventure to restore the stolen heart of Te Fiti. We love the Moana film and I can’t wait to see how they perform this on the ice. It is such a great adventure with some brilliant songs which I know will be popular.

Joining Moana on the ice for Dream Big is one of our other favourite princesses, Rapunzel. Tangled was the film that my girls watched the most when they were little and it really translates well onto the ice and we love seeing Rapunzel swinging around the ice on her hair.

They will be joined on the ice by the cast of Frozen, Jasmine, Ariel, Aurora, Belle and Cinderella. There is also the added bonus that if you arrive early then you can watch a special 90th birthday celebration in honour of Walt Disney’s ‘True Original,’ Mickey Mouse.

To find out more about Disney On Ice Dream Big and to book tickets you can check out the Disney On Ice website – https://www.disneyonice.com/gb/en-gb/dream-big

The dates are below

  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Friday 21 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Saturday 22 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Sunday 24 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Wednesday 26 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Thursday 27 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Friday 28 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Saturday 29 September 2018
  • Glasgow Braehead Arena – Sunday 30 September 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Tuesday 2 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Wednesday 3 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Thursday 4 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Friday 5 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Saturday 6 October 2018
  • Newcastle Metro Radio Arena – Sunday 8 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Wednesday 10 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Friday 12 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Saturday 13 October 2018
  • Manchester Arena – Sunday 14 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Friday 19 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Saturday 20 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Sunday 21 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Tuesday 23 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Friday 26 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Saturday 27 October 2018
  • Birmingham Arena – Sunday 28 October 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Wednesday 14 November 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Thursday 15 November 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Friday 16 November 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Saturday 17 November 2018
  • Sheffield FlyDSA Arena – Sunday 18 November 2018
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Wednesday 21 November 2018
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Friday 23 November 2018
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Saturday 24 November 2018
  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena – Sunday 25 November 2018
  • London The O2 arena – Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • London The O2 arena – Thursday 27 December 2018
  • London The O2 arena – Friday 28 December 2018
  • London The O2 arena – Saturday 29 December 2018
  • London The O2 arena – Sunday 30 December 2018
  • London The O2 arena – Monday 31 December 2018
  • London The O2 arena – Wednesday 2 January 2019
  • London The O2 arena – Thursday 3 January 2019
  • London The O2 arena – Friday 4 January 2019
  • London The O2 arena – Saturday 5 January 2019
  • London The O2 arena – Sunday 6 January 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.